04.19.14
Office Staff 387-5524 
Director   
Johannsen, Dondonj@riverbendacademy.com  ext. 223
   
Business Manager   
Donth, Lisaldonth@riverbendacademy.com ext. 222
   
Receptionist   
Miller, Marymarym@riverbendacademy.com ext. 221
   
Advisors     387-5524 
Madrigal, Claudiaclaudiam@riverbendacademy.com   ext. 233
Putze, Laurie lputze@riverbendacademy.comext. 240
Timmerman, Jimjtimmerman@riverbendacademy.comext. 235
May, Sarah

smay@riverbendacademy.com

ext. 236
   
   
Special Education Department    387-5524 
Case Managers   
Hanselman, Todd

thanselman@riverbendacademy.com 

ext. 230
Dudley, Lisa

ldudley@riverbendacademy.com

ext. 237
   
   
School Psychologist     
Haggerty, Kevin  ext. 225
   
   
Student Resource Center / Library    387-5524 
Librarian/Title I   
Nell Musolfnmusolf@riverbendacademy.com  ext. 232
   
Title I Coordinator   
MaryAnn Melleckermmellecker@riverbendacademy.com   ext. 232 
   
   
Art  387-5524
Art Instructor   
Roberts, Allisonaroberts@riverbendacademy.com ext. 224
   
Music Instructor   
Amanda Wirig

 awirig@riverbendacademy.com

ext. 242
   
   
Social Services    387-5524 
Social Worker   
 Shelly Holt mholt@riverbendacademy.comext. 241